Chanel’s Joues Contraste Powder blushers

Hi all !

I have noticed that last week I mainly talked about liner pencils, so today I decided to talk about blushers.

1b

These are Joues Contraste Chanel powder blushes my all time favorites. I have tried all these four shades and all of them are great and pigmented. The cool thing about it that you can build on it, whether from a morning fresh look or evening parting look.

They come with a small blusher brush, which I don’t use I use this Dior brush which I have no clue how much it is or what’s called but you know it’s a blush blusher.

-How I apply

Starting on my cheek near to my ears and on my cheekbones.

Cost: Around 45 USD, Around 180 AED 

2b

This one is my fav shade # 60 Rose Temptation

3b

# 65 Espiegle 

4b

# 82 Reflex 

44b

# 64 Pink Explosion 

You can find Chanel blushers and the Dior brush in Bloomingdales and Sepohra in the Dubai Mall.

Leave a Reply

